Simona Šaturová  released  a new  CD  “Gloria” during the Christmas season.
Peace and deep understanding of interpreted works radiates from her CD. Šaturová lends them her lyric soprano and beautiful lines of long phrases, strings the  beads of  coloraturas and especially is well able to capture the subtle nuances of the sung lyrics,  from jubilantly shimmering joy to  meditative lowering. CD Gloria belongs to the recordings, which are not so much for outward effect, but can caress the soul, not just on this Christmas time.
Helena Havlíková, OperaPlus 2010

: 10 EUR
Postage Czech Republic: 2,80 EUR
International postage to be agreed individually

Bank transfer

en cz


email :
4G Consulting s.r.o.
Pod Belvederem 477
148 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic


1. G.F.HÄNDEL: Joshua - Oh, had I Jubal's Lyre [2:31]
2. J.S.BACH: Kantate BWV 151 - Süsser Trost, mein Jesus kömmt [8:22]
3. J.S.BACH: Weihnachts-Oratorium BWV 248 - Flösst, mein Heiland [5:35]
4. J.S.BACH: Kantate BWV 208 - Schafe können sicher weiden [4:16]
5. G.F.HÄNDEL: Messiah - Pifa [2:43]
6. G.F.HÄNDEL: Messiah - Rejoice [4:40]
7. G.F.HÄNDEL: Samson - Let the bright Seraphim [5:30]
8. G.F.HÄNDEL: Gloria in Excelsis Deo - Gloria [2:20]
9. J.D.HEINICHEN: Pastorale in A [5:21]
10. W.A.MOZART: Vesperae de Dominica in C - Laudate Dominum [5:40]
11. Z. MATÌJÙ: Ad Te… [2:05]
12. T. MERULA: Canzonetta spirituale sopra alla nanna [9:45]
13. Z. MATÌJÙ: Ad Te Domine [9:12]

CD Producer
4G Consulting s.r.o.

Pod Belvederem 477
148 00 Praha 4
VAT id: CZ28368271

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player